Celebration SALE For Online Customers

Maria Pace-Wynters

Ok Lovelies,

As you know, next Saturday, November 15,   I am having a one year anniversary sale in celebration of my  Edmonton Gallery Shop.  Well, I’ve decided to extend this sale to all of you online folks. You are so good to me and   I ‘d hate to think that you were thinking about buying a painting for some special person (like yourself) and you missed out on getting 30% off (yes, THIRTY %  off)  all original paintings and 10% off all fine art reproductions.

When purchasing an original painting just remember to use the code THIRTY  to get 30% off at check out.

When purchasing an fine art print (this includes ACEO and mounted and unmounted prints) just remember to use the code PRINT to get 10% off  at check out.

THIS SALE STARTS NOV 8 and runs until NOV 16/2014

xHwqDsjop8ZIZZE-i8rf0zxWu42KqfWBruqGzSQO5yw,NQQu_pwNusHBIzEhOZ2I5mCPpUMBZfJ9SdNbeZM8VE4

Just Some of paintings that are still available in both my Etsy store and my…

Ver o post original 98 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

